LeRestaurateur.fr

digitalization of catering services

Currently, the purchases of catering services are made through channels of
communications dating back more than 20 years (telephone and email), whether within client companies or caterers. Le Restaurateur.fr offers, through digital technology, a new ordering experience beneficial to all.
 
For the company, the advantages are numerous: quick registration on the platform, access to a large choice of caterers rigorously selected for their quality services, comparative offers with a rating system for providers, loyalty points, online payment, dematerialization of invoicing, etc. The company saves precious time and no longer has to worry about referencing new suppliers, since LeRestaurateur.fr is the unique entry key !
 
And, on the catering side, LeRestaurateur.fr allows its referenced partners to focus on their core business, by managing the administration for them, and avoids them to deploy important marketing efforts to make themselves known.

 

The project leaders

Jérémie MAZONIER and Axel BERNARD.

Their superpower ?

Simplify the process of purchasing catering services while offering a wide choice.

Discover the other startups of the Tarmac !

  • All
  • App
  • Digital Imaging
  • Energie
  • IA
  • IoT
  • Marketing
  • Sciences cognitives
  • Smart grids

Besoin d'un accompagnement ?

LeRestaurateur.fr

digitalisation des prestations traiteurs

Actuellement, les achats de prestations traiteurs sont effectués via des canaux de
communications datant de plus de 20 ans (téléphone et email), que ce soit au sein des entreprises clientes ou des traiteurs. Le Restaurateur.fr vient proposer, à travers le digital, une nouvelle expérience de commandes bénéfique pour tous.
 
Pour l’entreprise, les avantages sont nombreux : rapidité d’inscription sur la plateforme, accès à un large choix de traiteurs rigoureusement sélectionnés pour leurs prestations de qualité, offres comparatives avec système de notation des prestataires, points fidélité, paiement en ligne, dématérialisation de la facturation, etc. Elle gagne donc un temps précieux et n’a plus de souci pour référencer de nouveaux fournisseurs, puisque LeRestaurateur.fr est la clé d’entrée unique !
 
Et, côté traiteurs, LeRestaurateur.fr permet à ses partenaires référencés de se concentrer sur leur cœur de métier, en gérant l’administratif pour eux, et leur évite de déployer d’importants efforts marketing pour se faire connaître.

 

Les porteurs de projet

Jérémie MAZONIER et Axel BERNARD.

Leur superpouvoir ?

Simplifier au maximum le processus d’achat de prestations traiteurs tout en offrant un large choix.

Contact

contact@lerestaurateur.fr
29 chemin du vieux chêne – 38240 MEYLAN

Découvrez les autres startups du Tarmac !

  • Tout
  • Industrie 4.0
  • IoT
  • Smart buildings
  • Transformation digitale
  • WebApp
  • Welness

Besoin d'un accompagnement ?