minimento

complex contents, simple videos

Minimento is specialized in the synthesis and simplification of complex data through entertaining and explanatory videos. To do so, the team has developed a synthesis method, called SYNTÉTIC©. Resulting from the fusion of marketing techniques, pedagogical engineering and cognitive sciences, SYNTÉTIC© allows them to efficiently simplify any type of subject.

The fields of application of this know-how are varied: presentation of an activity, a technological innovation, annual results, training content, or market research. Minimento, the name of the company but also of the delivered video support, meet the needs of the market.

This principle of content digitization, which has been successfully tested with numerous clients, is now being applied to support the digital transformation of companies.

The project leaders

Baptiste VERNIER and Matthieu VERDON.

Their superpower ?

You'll understand... Transforming any complex content into a fun and educational video! But our team of enthusiasts cultivates another dream: to make quality knowledge accessible to the greatest number of people. This is what we do with our minimento for education.

 

Discover the other startups of the Tarmac !

  • All
  • Artisanat
  • Energie
  • Industry 4.0
  • IoT
  • Preventive maintenance
  • Marketplace
  • Smart grids
  • VR
  • Welness

Besoin d'un accompagnement ?

minimento

complex contents, simple videos

Minimento est spécialisé dans la synthèse et la simplification de données complexes à travers des vidéos ludiques et explicatives. Pour ce faire, l’équipe a développé une méthode de synthèse, baptisée SYNTÉTIC©. Issue de la fusion entre les techniques marketings, l’ingénierie pédagogique et les sciences cognitives, SYNTÉTIC© leur permet de simplifier de manière efficiente tout type de sujet.

Les champs d’application de ce savoir-faire sont variés : présentation d’une activité, d’une innovation technologique, de résultats annuels, de contenu de formation, ou encore d’études de marché. Les Minimento, nom de la société mais également, du support vidéo livré, répondent aux besoins du marché.

Ce principe de digitalisation de contenus, éprouvé avec succès auprès de nombreux clients, est aujourd’hui mis en application pour accompagner la transformation digitale des entreprises.

Les porteurs de projet

Baptiste VERNIER et Matthieu VERDON.

Leur superpouvoir ?

Vous l’aurez compris… Transformer n’importe quel contenu complexe en une vidéo ludique et pédagogique ! Mais notre équipe de passionnés cultive un autre rêve : rendre accessible un savoir de qualité au plus grand nombre. Ce qu’elle concrétise avec ses minimento for education.

 

Contact

baptiste.vernier@minimento.fr
29, chemin du vieux chêne – 38240 MEYLAN

Découvrez les autres startups du Tarmac !

  • Tout
  • Energie
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Industrie 4.0
  • IoT
  • Smart grids
  • Supply chain
  • TPE
  • Transformation digitale
  • WebApp

Besoin d'un accompagnement ?