odit-e

simulation tools for the electrical networks of the future to promote the energy transition

Odit-e exploits the mass of available data of the network to identify the areas potentially under constraints. Odit-e then refines its diagnosis using a reduced number of mesures terrainand proposes the most appropriate solutions to improve the network's security and quality of service.

This approach is based on a plateforme Cloud which hosts the expert algorithms, collects the data, and provides the customer with access to the operation of their network, without the need to interface with the existing IT systems. Thanks toadvanced data analysisOdit-e develops innovative algorithms that radically transform the study of electrical networks: this approche data driven allows to take into account the real behavior of the network.

The project leaders

Philippe DESCHAMPS, Michel CLEMENCE, Clémentine BENOIT.

Their superpower ?

Predict the electrical networks of the future so that network managers/owners, faced with the challenges of energy transitioncan integrate new uses, such as photovoltaic production, electric vehicles and self-consumption.

Discover the other startups of the Tarmac !

  • All
  • Edtech
  • Industry 4.0
  • IoT
  • Preventive maintenance
  • Smart buildings
  • Transformation digitale
  • VR
  • Welness

Besoin d'un accompagnement ?

odit-e

outils de simulation des réseaux électriques du futur pour favoriser la transition énergétique

Odit-e exploite la masse de données disponibles du réseau pour identifier les zones potentiellement sous contraintes. Odit-e affine ensuite son diagnostic à l’aide d’un nombre réduit de mesures terrain, et propose les solutions les plus justement dimensionnées pour faire évoluer le réseau vers davantage de sécurité et de qualité de service.

Cette démarche s’appuie sur une plateforme Cloud qui héberge les algorithmes experts, collectes les données, et offre au client un accès au fonctionnement de son réseau, sans nécessiter d’interfaçage avec les systèmes informatiques en place. Grâce à des méthodes d’analyse de données de pointe, Odit-e développe des algorithmes innovants qui transforment radicalement l’étude des réseaux électriques : cette approche data driven permet de prendre en compte le comportement réel du réseau.

Les porteurs de projet

Philippe DESCHAMPS, Michel CLEMENCE, Clémentine BENOIT.

Leur superpouvoir ?

Prédire les réseaux électriques du futur pour que les gestionnaires / propriétaires de réseaux, confrontés aux enjeux de la transition énergétique, puissent intégrer de nouveaux usages, comme la production photovoltaïque, les véhicules électriques et l’autoconsommation.

Contact

philippe.deschamps@odit-e.com
29 chemin du vieux chêne – 38240 MEYLAN

Découvrez les autres startups du Tarmac !

  • Tout
  • Artisanat
  • Biotech
  • Edtech
  • Energie
  • Marketplace
  • Santé
  • Smart grids
  • Transformation digitale

Besoin d'un accompagnement ?