TARMAC SPIRIT

human first !

Warranty without compensation

At Tarmac, we offer a made-to-measure acceleration programme, centred above all on people.
Our leitmotiv : COHERENCE, MUTUALISATION and PASSION. All this in a relaxed atmosphere !
multi-core

Multi-core

We believe in all the projects we support. We parallel the tasks to truly team up with each incubated startup,
according to the needs.

Distributed

intelligence

We are convinced that the sharing of experience and cooperation promotes
decision making and
accelerates the go to market.

Independance

Our support is guaranteed free of charge !
We do not take shares in the capital and pursue a single objective: the successful launch of our startups in complete autonomy !

Passion

Our motivation: to promote the emergence of new technologies for a better world. That's why we don't hesitate to get our hands dirty !

Result : a committed community

Diversity and benevolence to grow together !

95% of failures are due to people, 95% of successes too: the Tarmac's community of entrepreneurs is the key asset to your success. At the Tarmac, you will rub shoulders with experienced or novice drivers, sharing their good practices, but also their difficulties.

Because sharing with other entrepreneurs, faced with the same problems, is a pillar of entrepreneurial success, the Tarmac aims to be a talent agitator and a centrifuge for ideas... collaborative! Convinced that it is the diversity of projects that makes the richness and strength of our ecosystem, we welcome companies from very different backgrounds, even if they all have one thing in common: innovation at the heart of their DNA.

A frugal and virtuous
public/private model

Alone we go faster, together we go further

The Tarmac does not exist... at least not as a legal structure. Behind the Tarmac incubator lies an atypical public/private partnership. Its strength lies in a network of federated players to promote economic development and business creation.

The communities of Grenoble Alpes Métropole and the Grésivaudan have invested in buildings to bear the rental risk. They thus offer offices at attractive and progressive rates. Ellest also provides financial support for the actions carried out by the inovallée association, which, through its team and infrastructure, ensures the operational management of the incubator and its support actions.

In addition, there is a network of partners (including the BPAura, KPMG, Allianz and Trignat) and more than 130 volunteers, experts and volunteer business leaders to enrich the experiences. Because the strength of an associative network like ours is to succeed in federating energies around common values !

the values of an association /
startup culture

Agility and daily involvement

Supported by the association inovallée, the Tarmac has taken the best from both public and private models.
From the public, it has retained the culture of general interest missions.
From the private sector (inovallée is 80% self-financed), the Tarmac draws all its entrepreneurial culture from the startup :
value proposition, financial optimisation, Marcom... All the questions that await you have always been ours !

To better understand the business of each of our startups and help them promote their technologies or services, we don't hesitate to put our hands in the dirt with them! Presence at trade fairs to provide operational support for their teams, pooling of stands at these fairs, participation in recruitment forums, etc.

 

You are not born an entrepreneur, you become one

Promoting entrepreneurship among young people

Because being an entrepreneur means above all pursuing your passion and achieving your vision, Tarmac helps to raise awareness of entrepreneurship among young people. The aim: to pass on the entrepreneurial culture to young people while enabling them to learn more about the reality of being an entrepreneur.

Meetings between startups and middle and high school students.

Participation in school juries.

Promotion of student projects to startups.

Tarmac is involved in national programmes

The crew at the controls

Enjoy your flight with us !

Targeted introductions, organisation of business and networking events... The Tarmac team
is there to help you get your start-up off the ground: it guides you and opens the doors
to the entrepreneurial and innovation ecosystem. Don't hesitate to ask its on-board staff any questions you may have !

ClaireChanterelle

Captain

Claire Chanterelle

A woman of the field, Claire has more than 20 years of experience in business support. She created the Tarmac in 2014 and has imbued it with her human values and independence. She has a sharp vision of the problems of financing innovation, as well as the roadmap for industrialisation.

SophieRaimbaultMutel

Co-pilot

Sophie Raimbault-Mutel

Fearsome sentinel
of brand image, Sophie has 13 years of entrepreneurial experience at the helm of her communications agency.
Elle anime la communauté de startuppers aux côtés de Claire et pilote le programme de training.

laika

On-board receptionist

Laïka Aliouane

Welcome aboard the Tarmac ! Attentive to your comfort throughout the flight, Laïka always welcomes you with a smile. She takes care of the distribution of mail and parcels, and finds you a meeting room when you need it. She also makes sure that the shared equipment is in good working order.

They support our actions

TARMAC SPIRIT

human first!

Garantie sans contrepartie

Au Tarmac, nous proposons un programme d’accélération sur-mesure, centré avant tout sur l’humain.
Notre leitmotiv :  COHÉRENCE, MUTUALISATION et PASSION. Le tout dans une ambiance décomplexée !
multicoeur

Multicoeur

Nous croyons dans tous les projets que nous accompagnons. Nous parallélisons les tâches pour véritablement faire équipe avec chaque startup incubée, en
fonction des besoins.

Intelligence

distribuée

Nous sommes convaincus que le partage d’expérience et la coopération favorisent
la prise de décision et
accélère le go to market.

Indépendance

Notre accompagnement est garanti sans contrepartie !
Nous ne prenons pas de parts au capital et poursuivons un seul objectif : le lancement réussi de nos startups en toute autonomie !

Passion

Notre motivation : favoriser l’émergence de nouvelles technologies pour un monde meilleur. C’est pourquoi nous n’hésitons pas à mettre les mains dans le cambouis !

Résultat : une communauté engagée

Diversité et bienveillance pour grandir ensemble !

95% des échecs sont dûs à l’humain, 95% des réussites aussi : la communauté d‘entrepreneurs du Tarmac est l’atout clé de ton succès. Au Tarmac, tu côtoieras des pilotes chevronnés ou débutants, partageant leurs bonnes pratiques, mais aussi leurs galères.

Parce que partager avec d’autres entrepreneurs, confrontés aux mêmes problématiques, est un pilier de la réussite entrepreneuriale, le Tarmac se veut agitateur de talents et centrifugeuses à idées… collaboratives ! Convaincu.e.s que c’est la diversité des projets qui fait la richesse et la force de notre écosystème, nous accueillons des entreprises d’horizons très différents, même si elles ont toutes un point commun : l‘innovation au cœur de leur ADN.

UN Modèle public / privé
frugal et vertueux

Seul on va plus vite, ensemble on va plus loin

Le Tarmac n’existe pas… En tout cas, pas en tant que structure juridique. Derrière l’incubateur Tarmac se cache un atypique partenariat public / privé. Sa force repose sur un réseau d’acteurs fédérés pour favoriser le développement économique et la création d’entreprises.

Les collectivités de Grenoble Alpes Métropole et du Grésivaudan ont investi dans les bâtiments pour porter le risque locatif. Elles proposent ainsi des bureaux à tarifs attractifs et progressifs. Ellest soutiennent aussi financièrement les actions menées par l’association inovallée qui, par son équipe et ses infrastructures assure le pilotage opérationnel de l’incubateur et les actions d’accompagnement.

S’ajoutent un réseau de partenaires (dont la BPAura, KPMG, Allianz et Trignat) et plus de 130 bénévoles, experts et chefs d’entreprises bénévoles, pour enrichir les expériences. Car la force d’un réseau associatif comme le nôtre est de réussir à fédérer les énergies autour de valeurs communes !

les valeurs d'une association /
la culture d'une startup

Agilité et implication au quotidien

Porté par l’association inovallée, le Tarmac a tiré le meilleur des
deux modèles, public et privé. Du public, il a retenu la culture
désintéressée des missions d’intérêt général. Du privé (inovallée s’auto-finance à 80%), le Tarmac puise toute sa culture entrepreneuriale
de la startup : proposition de valeur, optimisation financière, Marcom… Toutes les questions qui t’attendent sont les nôtres depuis toujours !

Pour mieux appréhender le métier de chacune de nos startups et les aider à promouvoir leurs technologies ou services, nous n’hésitons pas à mettre les mains dans le cambouis à leurs côtés ! Présence sur les salons en renfort opérationnel de leur équipe, mutualisation de stands sur ces salons, participation aux forums de recrutement, etc.

 

On ne naît pas entrepreneur, on le devient

Promouvoir l'entrepreneuriat auprès des jeunes

Parce qu’être entrepreneur, c’est avant tout poursuivre sa passion et réaliser sa vision, le Tarmac contribue à sensibiliser les jeunes à l’entrepreneuriat. L’objectif : transmettre aux jeunes la culture entrepreneuriale tout en leur permettant d’en apprendre davantage sur la réalité de la vie d’entrepreneurs.

Rencontres entre des startups et des collégiens et lycéens.

Participation aux jurys des écoles.

Promotion des projets étudiants auprès des startups.

Le Tarmac s'implique dans des programmes nationaux

L'équipage aux commandes

Bon vol en notre compagnie !

Mises en relation ciblées, organisation d’événements business et de networking… L’équipe du Tarmac
est là pour vous aider à faire décoller votre start-up : elle vous guide et vous ouvre les portes de
l’écosystème entrepreneurial et de l’innovation. N’hésitez pas à solliciter son personnel de bord pour toutes questions !

ClaireChanterelle_rond

Commandant de bord

Claire Chanterelle

Femme de terrain, Claire a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’accompagnement d’entreprises. Elle a créé le Tarmac en 2014 et lui a imprimé ses valeurs humaines et son indépendance. Elle possède une vision affûtée des problématiques de financement de l’innovation, ainsi que de la roadmap de l’industrialisation.

sosso-rond

Copilote

Sophie Raimbault-Mutel

Redoutable sentinelle de
l’image de marque, Sophie possède une expérience entrepreneuriale de 13 années passées aux commandes de son agence de communication.
Elle anime la communauté de startuppers aux côtés de Claire et pilote le programme de training.

laika

Hôtesse d'accueil

Laïka Aliouane

Bienvenue à bord du Tarmac !  Attentive à votre confort tout au long du vol, Laïka vous accueille toujours avec le sourire. Elle s’occupe de la distribution du courrier, des colis, vous trouve une salle de réunion lorsque vous en avez besoin. Elle s’assure aussi du bon fonctionnement des équipements mutualisés.

Ils soutiennent nos actions